Download will arrive via email.

  1. The Past Should Stay Dead
  2. Just Another Marionette
  3. What's A Clock Without The Batteries?
  4. Heads Or Tails? Real Or Not
  5. Even Bad Men Love Their Mothers
  6. Her Advice Cost Us A Life
  7. Set It Off Like Napalm
  8. Sailing In The Dark Isn't Smart Kid!
  9. Pretend.Release.The Close
  10. It's Cold In The Shade. Let's Move To The Sun...
  11. I Still Feel Her - Part I
  12. A City Called Coma - Part II

Rise Records ID: 115458 Catalog ID: 140 SKU: EMARRR6600-DD00 Created: 1/01/2010
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.