Versus White


Versus White

  1. People Like Me, We Just Don’t Play
  2. American Déjà Vu
  3. A Hundred Crowns
  4. I’ll Just Wait
  5. But You Won’t Love a Ghost
  6. Say Hello to the Bad Guy
  7. Cliff Notes
  8. Mad
  9. Gold Dust
  10. Same Tight Rope
  11. 1996 on Bevard

Rise Records ID: 228833 Catalog ID: 140 SKU: EMARVERSWH-LP00 Created: 4/01/2016
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.