Peach Club Black Tee + Vinyl

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 02/08/2019

Album Art Black T-Shirt
Peach Club Vinyl - Electric Blue - 200 Total Pressed
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on February 8th 2019)
Instant tracks 'Givin' Up' and 'Don't Cry' (sent via email)

Track List:

Side A
1. Givin' Up
2. Don't Cry
3. Cautious
4. Get Back Up
5. So Bad
6. Help You Out

Side B
7. xo
8. Hell Of It
9. Comfortable
10. IW2DWY
11. Wait, Stay

Album release date is February 8th 2019

Hopeless Records ID: 280151 Catalog ID: 140 SKU: EMARPC0003-DL Created: 11/14/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Album Art Black : T-Shirt